Term dates

Memory of Bedford Square at Night


Public Courses/Drawing Year Term Dates 2019/20


Autumn Term

Monday 23 September – Saturday 30 November 2019

Spring Term

Monday 20 January – Saturday 28 March 2020

Summer Term

Monday 27 April – Saturday 4 July 2020


Public Courses Holiday Dates


Christmas 2019/20

Weeks / 9 – 13 December 2019 & 13 – 17 January 2020

Easter 2020

Weeks / 30 March – 3  April  &  20 – 24  April 2020

Summer 2020

From 6 July – 21 August 2020


Foundation Year Term Dates 2019/20


Autumn Term

Monday 2 September – Friday 6 December 2019

Spring Term

Thursday 6 January – Friday 27 March 2020

Summer Term

Tuesday 20 April – Monday 29 June 2020


Young Artist Term Dates 2020

Please click here for term dates