Term dates

Memory of Bedford Square at Night


Public Courses/Drawing Year Term Dates 2020/21


Autumn Term

Monday 27 September – Saturday 4 December 2021

Spring Term

Monday 17 January – Saturday 26 March 2022

Summer Term

Monday 25 April – Saturday 2 July 2022


Public Courses Holiday Dates


Christmas 2020/21

Weeks / 29 November – 10 December 2021 & 10 – 14 January 2022

Easter 2021

Weeks / TBC

Summer School 2021

Weeks / TBC


Foundation Year Term Dates 2020/21


Autumn Term

Tuesday 1 September – Friday 4 December 2020

Spring Term

Monday 4 January – Friday 26 March 2021

Summer Term

Monday 19 April – Monday 28 June 2021


Young Artist Term Dates 2020/21

Please click here for term dates