The Drawing Year invite you along to their Open Studios, which runs in conjunction with The Drawing Year 2022 End of Year Postgraduate Exhibition at Royal Drawing School Shoreditch.

The studios will be open from 6 - 17 December, 11am - 7pm everyday. 
(There is no need to book in advance, please ring the buzzer at the entrance)

Drawing Year 2022: Open Studios

Exhibiting artists: Azeri Aghayeva, Marco Robert Allegretti, Frith Angell, Cai Arfon Bellis, Alicja Biała, Joseph Carag Buhat, Noemi Conan, Sophie-Nicole Dodds, Euan Evans, Rana Fadavi, Raha Farazmand, Jake Fisk, Edie Flowers, Leggy Gordon, Luca Guarino, Dougal Kirkland, Ella Sky Laurie, Eloise Lawson, Harry Lloyd, Jerome McDonald, Simon Nicasz-Dean, Al Page, Julia Peintner, Keziah Philipps, Louise Reynolds, Laura Kate Sutton, George Williams, Ella Wright.